Partnership Learning

Partnership Learning – Governance Structure – October 2023

Members

Annual Meeting

Heather Flint, Daniel Singleton, Jenna Plush, David Reedy, Saadat (Sid) Mubashar

Audit and Risk Committee Termly Meetings

Board of Trustees

Six meetings a year

Saadat (Sid) Mubashar (Chair), Li Li Long (Vice-Chair), Roger Leighton, Peter McPartland OBE, Alan Lazell, Alex Cameron, Rushmi Katyal, Janis Davies

Finance
Committee
Termly Meetings

Staffing and Remuneration
Committee

Meets as needed

LOCAL GOVERNING BOARDS (LGBs)

Termly Meetings

The Sydney Russell School

Hornchurch High School

Harrow Lodge Primary School

Southchurch High School

George Mitchell School

Brook Sixth Form and Academy

Oxlow Bridge School (Opening Sept 2025)

JOINT LOCAL GOVERNING BOARDS (JLGBs)

Termly Meetings

Riverside Campus:

Riverside School Riverside Primary School Riverside Bridge School

Greatfields Campus:

Greatfields School
Greatfields Primary School (Opening Sept 2024)

Thames View/Eastbury/James Cambell:

Thames View Junior School
Eastbury Primary School
The James Cambell Primary School